HEAD OFFICE


011 876 6400

renierk@inmins.co.za

 884 Linton Jones Street ,Industries East, Germiston 1401

KLERKSDORP

Jan Steenekamp

018 462 8547/9

jans@inmins.co.za

104 Mahoganey Avenue

Klerksdorp

KURUMAN

Ronel Lombaard

053 712 1165

ronell@inmins.co.za

Summerdown ComplexC/O Voortrekker & Produkte Road Industria,Kuruman

PHALABORWA

Petro Potgieter

015 781 1843


petropot@lantic.co.za


15 Mansvelt Street

Phalaborwa

RUSTENBURG

Jan Steenekamp

014 538- 1099

jans@inmins.co.za


14 Cobalt Street

Rustenburg

WITBANK

Fanie Broodryk

013 696 1161/5


fanieb@conwayjohnson.co.za


33 Noble Road

Ferrobank Witbank 1035

VRYHEID

Philip Els

034 982 2911

phillipe@inmins.co.za

Erf 963 Industria Street

Vryheid 3100

HEAD OFFICE


011 624 1400

sales@chickhenderson.co.za

30 New Goch Road,  Benrose. Johannesburg

PRETORIA


 012 804 9757

pretoria@chickhenderson.co.za

Unit 2, 354 Derdepoort Road, Silverton, 0127

CAPE TOWN


021 981 9791

cape@chickhenderson.co.za

• Unit A, 52 Gemini Street, Brackenfell.

VEREENIGING

HIGHVELD HOSE


016 421 1547/8

highveld@inmins.co.za

Unit B, 13 Old Johannesburg Road, Vereeniging 1930

NELSPRUIT


013 590 1474  

nelspruit@chickhenderson.co.za

 Unit 4, 6 Stinkhout Street, Vintonia, Nelspruit

BOKSBURG


011 918 2190

boksburg@chickhenderson.co.za

•  Unit 8B,  Atlas Road Industrial Park, 12 Atlas Road, Anderbolt,

    Boksburg

PRETORIA-WES

Arno Louw

012 327 1910

arnol@inmins.co.za

Unit 4 PTA Industrial Park 50 Delfos Rd Pretoria West 0002 Pretoria Gauteng

PRETORIA-NOORD

Carel Coetzee  

012 5468662

carelc@inmins.co.za

430 Gerrit Maritz Street, Pretoria North, 0182


Francois Marais

 017 632 2326

francoism@inmins.co.za

9 Kingston Rd, Evander, 2280

Home About US Products Vision & Mission Contacts
INMINS MILLENIUM PIPE AND STEEL


Brendon Hoctor

021 557 8310

brendon@belsproc.co.za

14 Donnington Road, Killarney Gardens, 7441

Copyright Inmins. All Rights Reserved.