HEAD OFFICE

Renier Kruger

011 345 9800

renierk@inmins.co.za

 884 Linton Jones Street ,Industries East, Germiston

KLERKSDORP

Jan Steenekamp

018 462 8457/9

jans@inmins.co.za

104 Mahogany Avenue

Klerksdorp

KURUMAN

Ronel Lombaard

053 712 1165

ronell@inmins.co.za

15 Nywerheids Road, Industrial Site, Kuruman

PHALABORWA

Petro Potgieter

015 781 1843


petropot@lantic.co.za


15 Mansvelt Street

Phalaborwa

RUSTENBURG

Jan Steenekamp

014 538- 1099

jans@inmins.co.za


14 Cobalt Street, Industrial Area, Rustenburg

WITBANK

Fanie Broodryk

013 696 1161/5


fanieb@conwayjohnson.co.za


1 Eitemal Street, Ext. 8, Witbank

VRYHEID

Philip Els

034 982 2911

phillipe@inmins.co.za

8 Industria Street, Industrial Area, Vryheid

HEAD OFFICE

Rob Dye

011 624 1400

rob@chickhenderson.co.za

30 New Goch Road,  Benrose. Johannesburg

PRETORIA

Kgaugelo Mashilo

 012 804 9757

pretoria@chickhenderson.co.za

Unit 2, 354 Derdepoort Road, Silverton

CAPE TOWN

Clarissa Lemmer

021 981 9791

clarissa@chickhenderson.co.za

Unit 52A, Gemini Street, Brackenfell

VEREENIGING

HIGHVELD HOSE

Zuleika Viljoen

016 421 1547/8

highveld@inmins.co.za

Unit B, 13 Old Johannesburg Road, Vereeniging

NELSPRUIT

Joelene Botha

013 590 1474  

joelene@chickhenderson.co.za

 Unit 4, 6 Stinkhout Street, Vintonia, Nelspruit

BOKSBURG

Vishal Singh


011 918 2190

boksburg@chickhenderson.co.za

  15 Top Road,

Anderbolt, Boksburg

PRETORIA-WEST

Arno Louw

012 327 1910

arnol@inmins.co.za

Unit 4 PTA Industrial Park 50 Delfos Rd

Pretoria West

PRETORIA-NORTH

Carel Coetzee  

012 5468662

carelc@inmins.co.za

430 Gerrit Maritz Street, Pretoria North

EVANDER

Francois Marais

 017 632 2326

francoism@inmins.co.za

9 Kingston Rd, Evander

Home About US Products Vision & Mission Contacts
INMINS MILLENIUM PIPE AND STEEL

CAPE TOWN

Brendon Hoctor

021 557 8310

brendon@belsproc.co.za

14 Donnington Road, Killarney Gardens

Copyright Inmins. All Rights Reserved.